Translate

KABFA Designs Facebook Page

KABFA Designs Facebook Page
Photo By Miss K L Slomczynski Please Click

Charity of the Month

Charity of the Month
The Royal British Legion Charity of the Month

Followers

Follow by Email

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

KABFA, KABFA Designs "Wear Purple and a Red Hat" Ladies Tea and Chat Poetry, Book and Art Group


Warning, a poem by Jenny Joseph, I have always loved. I heard about the Red Hat Society when on the train once. So now I am setting up my own Ladies group in the Midlands, so that women can meet up once a month. Each month..

I have added the links to other Facebook pages and groups that you may find interesting and may wish to follow or join.

Facebook Links


https://www.facebook.com/groups/835608760129509/

Fans of Travel Books, Books and Good Read Books

https://www.facebook.com/Fans-of-Travel-Books-Books-and-Good-Read-Books-347855165266574/?fref=comp&eid=ARBeIkIS7ImAdwkgF-VgPHVVzmuwEOu5uwb925CjInwLN7ipZwostEhl7ErggiGDBMlb-evG2z6bU4mT


https://www.facebook.com/groups/228637594667443/?ref=group_browse_new

Redbubble Link
https://www.redbubble.com/people/kabfa/collections/962752-mother-s-and-daughter-s-collection?asc=u

No comments:

Post a Comment